One of a flock of 10 waxwings, Hala, Lancaster.




Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

Valid CSS!

Latest News

2018 Pairs Table Quiz:

Date: 17th December 2018 at the Railway Club

The quiz, set by Richard Hitchins and Mal Kitchin, was well attended with around 20 teams participating.

The Division 1 trophy was won by a team representing Boot & Shoe B; Division 2 was won by one representing Three Mariners B and Division 3 by one from White Cross.

The Alan Peel Trophy, for the overall highest score, was won by the Boot & Shoe B team.

All quizzes, including the Pairs' Quiz (with answers), are available by clicking here.