The eyes have it - Eagle Owl.




Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

Valid CSS!

Annual General Meeting

The 2018 AGM was held on Monday, 11th June 2018 at Lancaster Cricket & Sports Club.

To view the minutes of this meeting click 2018 AGM.

Minutes for previous AGMs are available by clicking the following links:
2017 AGM.
2016 AGM.
2015 AGM.
2014 AGM.
2013 AGM.
2012 AGM.
2011 AGM.